You are here

Leading Heads

GroNova is led by experienced managers who have worked with renowned companies. They understand your language, your requirements and your needs.

Market Presence

Beda Elmiger

Partner

beda.elmiger@gronova.ch

Paul Jabas

Partner

paul.jabas@gronova.ch

Esther Kuhn

Partner

esther.kuhn@gronova.ch

André Zengaffinen

Partner

andre.zengaffinen@gronova.ch

Günther Krüger

Associated Partner

guenther.krueger@gronova.com

Eric Perucco

Associated Partner

eric.perucco@gronova.ch

Ricky L. Stewart

Associated Partner, International

ricky.stewart@gronova.com

Claudia Hafner

Sales-/Relationship-Management

claudia.hafner@gronova.ch

Management Consultancy

Dr. Beat Birkenmeier

Partner, Innovationsmanagement

beat.birkenmeier@gronova.com

Hans Knöpfel

Partner

hans.knoepfel@gronova.com

Rainer Jung

Partner, Controllingmanagement

rainer.jung@gronova.com

Hans-Peter Legler

Partner, Management complex projects

hp.legler@gronova.com

Dr. Andreas Suter

Managing Partner

andreas.suter@gronova.com

Office

Claudia Schaller

Assistant Management Board

claudia.schaller@gronova.ch