You are here

Leading Heads

GroNova is led by experienced managers who have worked with renowned companies. They understand your language, your requirements and your needs.

Market Presence

Paul Jabas

Partner

paul.jabas@gronova.ch

André R. Meier

Partner

andre.meier@gronova.ch

Beda Elmiger

Partner

beda.elmiger@gronova.ch

André Zengaffinen

Partner

andre.zengaffinen@gronova.ch

Günther Krüger

Associated Partner

guenther.krueger@gronova.com

Eric Perucco

Associated Partner

eric.perucco@gronova.ch

Ricky L. Stewart

Associated Partner, International

ricky.stewart@gronova.com

Claudia Hafner

Sales-/Relationship-Management

claudia.hafner@gronova.ch

Management Consultancy

Dr. Beat Birkenmeier

Partner, Innovationsmanagement

beat.birkenmeier@gronova.com

Rainer Jung

Partner, Controllingmanagement

rainer.jung@gronova.com

Hans-Peter Legler

Partner, Management complex projects

hp.legler@gronova.com

Dr. Andreas Suter

Managing Partner

andreas.suter@gronova.com

Office

Sue Fischer

Assistant Management Board

sue.fischer@gronova.ch